The Hoops Drove Mall Crazy

When I brought those hoops out to bridge street mall I had no idea they would make folks act so crazy and have soo much fun . I’ve been street performing for a while but the hoop show is definately the most amazing show I have ever done . I think folks are looking for a reason to act up., there is so much bad news in the world that folks are looking to release and have fun , its really amazing what is happening. I am starting to place videos on a Youtube channel . Check it out .

About brotharic

I dont mind knowing people and letting the people get a look into me. I am a musician and folk artist. This is one way to share.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

